Equipes

Managing director

Bernard Philippart de Foy - Managing Director+32 (0)2 533 20 34 b.philippart@travex-travel.be

Voyages loisirs

Jean-Claude Hersleven – Administrator - French Dutch & English speaking+32 (0)475 59 69 70 b4.travel@skynet.be
Jean-Marc Nelis – Leisure Travel Consultant+32 (0)2 533 20 37 jm.nelis@travex-travel.be
Alexandra van Cutsem – Leisure Travel Consultant+32 (0)2 533 20 30 a.vancutsem@travex-travel.be

Voyages d'affaires

Carine Vanoosthuyze – Business Travel Manager+32 (0)2 533 20 31 c.vanoosthuyze@travex-travel.be
Nancy Deprez - Travel Consultant+ 32 (0)2 533 20 33 n.deprez@travex-travel.be
Marie-Laurence Nottebaert - Travel Consultant+32 (0)2 533 20 32 ml.nottebaert@travex-travel.be

Incentive & congrès

Barbara Philippart de Foy – Project Manager – Congress & Events+32 (0)2 533 20 40 barbara.philippart@travex-travel.be
Thierry Delcroix - Director – Groups & M.I.C.E.+32 (0)2 533 20 43 t.delcroix@travex-travel.be
Denis Cochez - Sales & Marketing – Congress Management+32 (0)2 533 20 44 d.cochez@travex-travel.be
Gaëtane Philippot – International Congress Director+32 (0)2 533 20 48 g.philippot@travex-travel.be
Stéphanie Houard – Senior Project Manager - International Congress+32 (0)2 533 94 54 s.houard@travex-travel.be
Béatrice Vandermeuse - Congress Manager +32 (0)2 533 20 47 b.vandermeuse@travex-travel.be
Bérangère Gusbin – Senior Ticketing Manager+32 (0)2 533 20 45 b.gusbin@travex-travel.be
Bruno Servais – Account Manager – Congress & Events+32 (0)2 533 20 41 b.servais@travex-travel.be