Managing director - Administrator - Head of Leisure Travel
Bernard Philippart de Foy  / +32 (0)2 533 20 34  /   b.philippart@travex-travel.be

Administrator - Head of Business & Corporate Travel
Barbara Philippart de Foy  / +32 (0)2 533 20 40   /   barbara.philippart@travex-travel.be

Financial & HR
Giuseppina Valiante

Office Manager
Beatriz Sanchez

Business & Corporate Travel
Denis Cochez  Project Manager - European Commission  / +32 (0)2 533 20 44  /   d.cochez@travex-travel.be
•  Annick Ravez  Senior Ticketing Consultant  / +32 (0)2 533 20 42  /   A.Ravez@travex-travel.be
•   Kurt Buytaert  Senior Ticketing Consultant  /   +32 (0)2 533 20 45  /   k.buytaert@travex-travel.be
Bruno Servais  Senior Ticketing Consultant  /   +32 (0)2 533 20 41  /   b.servais@travex-travel.be
Stéphanie Houard  Senior Ticketing Consultant Corporate  /   +32(0)2 533 94 54  /   s.houard@travex-travel.be
Carine Vanoosthuyze  Senior Ticketing Consultant Corporate   /   +32 (0)2 533 20 31   /   c.vanoosthuyze@travex-travel.be
Nancy Deprez Senior Ticketing Consultant Corporate   /   + 32 (0)2 533 20 33   /   n.deprez@travex-travel.be

Congress & Mice
Laurence Chung  Congress & Mice Project Manager    /   + 32 (0)2 533 20 48  /   l.chung@travex-travel.be

Leisure Travel
Alexandra van Cutsem  Senior Consultant Leisure Travel   /   +32 (0)25332030   /   a.vancutsem@travex-travel.be
Jean-Marc Nelis  Senior Consultant Leisure Travel   /   +32 (0)2 533 20 37  /   jm.nelis@travex-travel.be